What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th September
  • Tomorrow
    18th September
  • Thursday
    19th September
  • Friday
    20th September
  • Saturday
    21st September
  • Sunday
    22nd September
  • Monday
    23rd September
  • Tuesday
    24th September
  • Wednesday
    25th September
  • Thursday
    26th September
  • Sunday
    29th September
  • Tuesday
    1st October
  • Sunday
    6th October

IT Chapter Two

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th September
16:30
20:15
Wednesday 18th September
16:30
20:15
Thursday 19th September
14:30
16:45
20:15
Friday 20th September
20:20
Saturday 21st September
14:20
20:20
Sunday 22nd September
14:20
20:20
Monday 23rd September
14:20
20:20
Tuesday 24th September
20:20
Wednesday 25th September
20:20
Thursday 26th September
14:20
18:00

Downton Abbey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th September
16:45
19:45
Wednesday 18th September
16:45
19:45
Thursday 19th September
14:15
17:15
20:30
Friday 20th September
16:45
19:45
Saturday 21st September
11:45
14:00
16:50
19:45
Sunday 22nd September
11:45
14:00
16:50
19:45
Monday 23rd September
14:00
16:50
19:45
Tuesday 24th September
16:50
19:45
Wednesday 25th September
16:50
19:45
Thursday 26th September
13:15
16:00
20:20

Hustlers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th September
17:00
20:30
Wednesday 18th September
17:45
20:30
Thursday 19th September
18:00
20:45
Friday 20th September
18:00
Saturday 21st September
18:00
Sunday 22nd September
18:00
Monday 23rd September
13:45
18:00
Tuesday 24th September
18:00
Wednesday 25th September
18:00
Thursday 26th September
16:15

Bait

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th September
18:15
Thursday 19th September
14:45
Friday 20th September
18:35
Saturday 21st September
18:35
Monday 23rd September
18:35
Tuesday 24th September
18:35
Wednesday 25th September
18:35

Ad Astra

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th September
17:00
20:00
Thursday 19th September
14:00
17:00
20:00
Friday 20th September
17:30
20:50
Saturday 21st September
14:35
17:30
20:50
Sunday 22nd September
14:35
17:30
20:50
Monday 23rd September
14:35
17:30
20:50
Tuesday 24th September
17:30
20:50
Wednesday 25th September
17:30
20:50
Thursday 26th September
14:35
17:30
20:50

Rambo: Last Blood

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th September
16:20
20:35
Saturday 21st September
16:20
20:35
Sunday 22nd September
16:20
20:35
Monday 23rd September
16:20
20:35
Tuesday 24th September
16:20
20:35
Wednesday 25th September
16:20
20:35
Thursday 26th September
14:00
18:40
21:30


Contains one or more sequences involving extended flashing or flickering light, or regular patterns.

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st September
11:00
Sunday 22nd September
11:00

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st September
11:15
Sunday 22nd September
11:15

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st September
11:30
Sunday 22nd September
11:30

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st September
13:35
Sunday 22nd September
13:35

3 Faces - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd September
18:35

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Bait - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th September
18:00

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert from Arena Di Verona Amphitheatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st October
19:30

Red Desert - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th October
18:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th October
20:00

Burning - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 13th October
17:00

National Theatre Event: Fleabag (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
20:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd October
18:30

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

In Fabric - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd November
18:00

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th November
19:15

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
16:30
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

Sunset - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00

Tucked - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
18:00

Bergman: A Year in a Life - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 24th November
18:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

The Seventh Seal - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 1st December
18:00

Kind Hearts & Coronets - Alternative Savoy Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
18:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

IT Chapter Two

Downton Abbey

Hustlers

Bait

IT Chapter Two

Downton Abbey

Ad Astra

Hustlers

Ad Astra

Downton Abbey

IT Chapter Two

Bait

Hustlers

Rambo: Last Blood

Downton Abbey

Ad Astra

Hustlers

Bait

IT Chapter Two

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

Aladdin

Toy Story 4

Downton Abbey

The Lion King

IT Chapter Two

Ad Astra

Rambo: Last Blood

Hustlers

Bait

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

Aladdin

Toy Story 4

Downton Abbey

The Lion King

IT Chapter Two

Ad Astra

Rambo: Last Blood

Hustlers

3 Faces - Alternative Savoy Season

Hustlers

Downton Abbey

IT Chapter Two

Ad Astra

Rambo: Last Blood

Bait

Rambo: Last Blood

Downton Abbey

Ad Astra

Hustlers

Bait

IT Chapter Two

Rambo: Last Blood

Downton Abbey

Ad Astra

Hustlers

Bait

IT Chapter Two

Downton Abbey

Rambo: Last Blood

IT Chapter Two

Ad Astra

Hustlers

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Bait - Alternative Savoy Season

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert from Arena Di Verona Amphitheatre

Red Desert - Alternative Savoy Season

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book