What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    9th December
  • Tomorrow
    10th December
  • Wednesday
    11th December
  • Thursday
    12th December
  • Saturday
    14th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Thursday
    19th December
  • Friday
    20th December
  • Saturday
    21st December
  • Sunday
    22nd December
  • Monday
    23rd December
  • Tuesday
    24th December
  • Saturday
    4th January

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 9th December
13:30
17:30
19:45
Tuesday 10th December
17:30
19:45
Wednesday 11th December
17:30
19:30
Thursday 12th December
14:15
17:30
19:30
Saturday 14th December
09:30
09:45


The first screenings on the 14th December are special Girl Guiding Screenings, available to those with pre-issued codes only.

Knives Out

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 9th December
14:30
16:45
20:00
Tuesday 10th December
16:45
20:00
Wednesday 11th December
16:30
20:00
Thursday 12th December
13:10
16:30
20:00

21 Bridges

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 9th December
15:30
20:30
Tuesday 10th December
18:00
Wednesday 11th December
20:55
Thursday 12th December
18:20

Sorry We Missed You

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 9th December
16:00
18:30
Tuesday 10th December
16:30
Thursday 12th December
15:00

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 9th December
18:00
Wednesday 11th December
16:00
Thursday 12th December
16:00

Charlie's Angels

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 9th December
20:55
Tuesday 10th December
20:20
Wednesday 11th December
18:20
Thursday 12th December
20:35


Contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Jumanji: The Next Level

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th December
16:50
19:45
Thursday 12th December
13:35
16:50
19:45

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
00:05
00:15
13:30
17:00
20:20
Friday 20th December
13:30
17:00
20:20
Saturday 21st December
13:30
17:00
20:20
Sunday 22nd December
13:30
17:00
20:20
Monday 23rd December
13:30
17:00
20:20
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00


Contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photo sensitivities.

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg (1964)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th January 2020
18:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Monos

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th January 2020
18:00

Rojo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th January 2020
18:00

Anne Frank: Parallel Stories

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th January 2020
18:30

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

The Nightingale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd February 2020
17:30

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

The Holy Mountain

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th February 2020
18:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Long Day's Journey Into Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 1st March 2020
17:30

The Last Tree

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th March 2020
18:00

Little Joe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th March 2020
18:00

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Parasite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd March 2020
17:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July 2020
19:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
19:00

Frozen 2

Knives Out

21 Bridges

Sorry We Missed You

Last Christmas

Charlie's Angels

Sorry We Missed You

Knives Out

Frozen 2

21 Bridges

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

Charlie's Angels

Last Christmas

Knives Out

Jumanji: The Next Level

Frozen 2

Charlie's Angels

21 Bridges

Knives Out

Jumanji: The Next Level

Frozen 2

Sorry We Missed You

Last Christmas

21 Bridges

Charlie's Angels

Frozen 2

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book