North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

Regal Theatre Stage Shows & More...

 
Regal Redruth has been a live venue since the 1930s, in that time it has undergone several projects to renovate and modernise the facility, the most recent of which was in 2013 where the venue was given a new lease of life. The 470-seat auditorium transforms from a cinema auditorium showing the biggest blockbusters to a live venue ready to excite audiences with big names and local talent live on the stage!
 
Accessibility: The Theatre’s circle is accessed by stairs, as are the Luxury boxes. There are purpose-built wheelchair bays in the Theatre’s stalls on the ground floor with adjoining seats for accompanying family and friends. The stalls are reached via the main entrance and then a lift taking you down a few steps to the stalls corridor. To book, and for any further assistance, please call the box office. See our seating plan here
 
If you have had your booking transferred to a new rescheduled date then your original tickets and booking details will be valid for the new date. If you have any questions, please contact us 
 
 

SHREK The Musical - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th September
19:30
Wednesday 7th September
19:30
Thursday 8th September
19:30
Friday 9th September
19:30
Saturday 10th September
14:30
19:30
Sunday 11th September
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Dolly Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Showaddywaddy: Live in Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Twist & Shout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Queen Live: The Good Old Fashioned Lover Boys

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Carousel Presented by RAOST

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th November
19:30
Thursday 17th November
19:30
Friday 18th November
19:30
Saturday 19th November
14:00
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The MARLEY Experience - Live & Direct

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 26th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Wall of Floyd - Obscured By Clouds 2022 Tour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The New Rock for Heroes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th December
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Santa Saves Christmas 2022

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th December
11:00
14:00
Monday 12th December
10:30
13:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Dick Whittington Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th January 2023
19:30
Thursday 12th January 2023
19:30
Friday 13th January 2023
19:30
Saturday 14th January 2023
14:30
19:30
Sunday 15th January 2023
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Circus of Horrors Haunted Fairground

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 6th February 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Jim Davidson 'Not Yet Cancelled' 2023 Tour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th February 2023
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th February 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

dS:uK... in Tribute to Dire Straits - ON anoTHEr NIGHT TOUR

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 3rd March 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Forbidden Nights - Sexy Circus

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

ELO Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd March 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Tom Allen: Completely

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st April 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

One Night In Texas - Live Country Music

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th July 2023
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

EARLY BIRD OFFER £5.00 off per ticket!
 

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences