What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st July
  • Tomorrow
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Friday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    28th July
  • Wednesday
    31st July
  • Friday
    2nd August
  • Sunday
    4th August
  • Wednesday
    7th August
  • Friday
    9th August

The Queen's Corgi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:00
13:15
Monday 22nd July
13:45
Tuesday 23rd July
13:45
Wednesday 24th July
15:50
Thursday 25th July
12:00

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:15
14:00
15:30
Monday 22nd July
14:00
16:00
Tuesday 23rd July
14:00
16:00
Wednesday 24th July
14:10
16:50
Thursday 25th July
14:10
16:50

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:30
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Monday 22nd July
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Tuesday 23rd July
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Wednesday 24th July
13:35
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Thursday 25th July
11:30
12:35
14:25
15:30
17:20
18:15
20:15

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:45


44mins of Paw Patrol and two additional episodes of Nickelodeon content!

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
16:45
19:45
Monday 22nd July
16:45
19:45
Tuesday 23rd July
16:45
19:45
Wednesday 24th July
13:00
18:00
Thursday 25th July
13:00
19:35

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
18:00
Monday 22nd July
18:20
Tuesday 23rd July
18:20
Wednesday 24th July
19:35
Thursday 25th July
16:00

Annabelle Comes Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
20:45
Monday 22nd July
20:55
Tuesday 23rd July
20:55
Wednesday 24th July
20:45
Thursday 25th July
20:55

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

The Current War

We're expecting this film on Friday 26th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
19:00

The Angry Birds Movie 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 2nd August.
Booking will be available soon.

Pavarotti

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
17:15
Wednesday 7th August
19:45

Playmobil: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 9th August.
Booking will be available soon.

Apocalypse Now: The Final Cut

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 18th August
19:30

Apollo 11

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th September
18:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30

Gala Reception in aid of Marie Curie followed by a screening of: DOWNTON ABBEY

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 13th September
19:00

High Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th September
18:00

3 Faces

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd September
18:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Bait

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th September
18:00

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert from Arena Di Verona Amphitheatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st October
19:30

Red Desert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th October
18:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th October
20:00

Burning

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 13th October
17:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

In Fabric

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd November
18:00

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th November
19:15

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

Sunset

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00

Tucked

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
18:00

Bergman: A Year in a Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 24th November
18:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

The Seventh Seal

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 1st December
18:00

Kind Hearts & Coronets

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
18:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

The Queen's Corgi

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

Annabelle Comes Home

The Current War

Showing 26th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Showing 2nd Aug 2019 (Booking Soon)

Pavarotti

Pavarotti

Playmobil: The Movie

Showing 9th Aug 2019 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book