What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th February
  • Tomorrow
    28th February
  • Saturday
    29th February
  • Sunday
    1st March
  • Monday
    2nd March
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Wednesday
    4th March
  • Thursday
    5th March
  • Friday
    6th March
  • Sunday
    8th March
  • Sunday
    15th March
  • Tuesday
    17th March
  • Friday
    20th March

Bait

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
13:30

Sonic the Hedgehog

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
13:45
17:30
Friday 28th February
16:15
Saturday 29th February
12:35
15:10
Sunday 1st March
11:45
12:35
15:10
Monday 2nd March
17:00
Tuesday 3rd March
16:35
Wednesday 4th March
16:45
Thursday 5th March
17:00

Parasite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
14:00
20:00
Friday 28th February
20:00
Saturday 29th February
20:00
Sunday 1st March
19:30
Monday 2nd March
19:45
Tuesday 3rd March
18:00
Wednesday 4th March
20:00
Thursday 5th March
14:15
19:45

Emma

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
14:30
17:00
19:45
Friday 28th February
17:00
Saturday 29th February
15:35
Sunday 1st March
14:00
Monday 2nd March
14:35
Wednesday 4th March
19:15
Thursday 5th March
14:35

The Call Of The Wild

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
15:45
18:15
Friday 28th February
17:35
Saturday 29th February
12:00
14:25
17:35
Sunday 1st March
12:00
14:25
17:35
Monday 2nd March
13:15
17:15
Tuesday 3rd March
17:00
Wednesday 4th March
17:35
Thursday 5th March
13:15
17:15

Like A Boss

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
16:00
18:00
Friday 28th February
20:55
Saturday 29th February
20:55
Sunday 1st March
20:15
Monday 2nd March
20:35
Thursday 5th March
20:35

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
20:15
Friday 28th February
18:20
Saturday 29th February
18:20
Sunday 1st March
16:45
Monday 2nd March
15:20
18:00
Tuesday 3rd March
20:35
Wednesday 4th March
17:00
Thursday 5th March
15:20
18:00

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
20:35

The Invisible Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th February
17:20
20:20
Saturday 29th February
17:20
20:20
Sunday 1st March
17:20
20:00
Monday 2nd March
14:00
17:30
20:20
Tuesday 3rd March
17:20
20:20
Wednesday 4th March
17:20
20:20
Thursday 5th March
14:00
17:30
20:20

The Lighthouse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th February
19:45
Saturday 29th February
19:45
Sunday 1st March
19:45
Monday 2nd March
14:20
19:30
Tuesday 3rd March
19:45
Wednesday 4th March
19:45
Thursday 5th March
19:30

Playing with Fire

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th February
11:00

Onward

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th February
11:45
14:40
17:00

Dolittle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th February
13:05
Sunday 1st March
12:15
14:45

Long Day's Journey Into Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 1st March
17:00

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30
Sunday 8th March
15:30

Military Wives

We're expecting this film on Friday 6th March.
Booking will be available soon.

The Last Tree

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th March
18:00

Little Joe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th March
18:00

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

A Quiet Place: Part II

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Parasite - Alternative Savoy Screening

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd March
17:30

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th March
19:30

Mulan

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Peter Rabbit 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th March
19:30
Sunday 29th March
14:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

No Time To Die

We're expecting this film on Thursday 2nd April.
Booking will be available soon.

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet - With Live Q & A From The Royal Albert Hall

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th April
19:15


The film will be followed by a Q&A with David Attenborough live from the World Premiere at the iconic Royal Albert Hall. 

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April
19:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th April
19:30

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th May
19:30
Sunday 24th May
14:30

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July
19:00

NT LIVE: Jack Absolute Flies Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st August
19:00
Sunday 2nd August
15:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September
19:00

Bait

Sonic the Hedgehog

Parasite

The Call Of The Wild

Like A Boss

1917

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

Sonic the Hedgehog

Emma

The Invisible Man

The Call Of The Wild

1917

The Lighthouse

Parasite

Like A Boss

Playing with Fire

The Call Of The Wild

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Emma

The Invisible Man

1917

The Lighthouse

Parasite

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Call Of The Wild

Dolittle

Emma

1917

Long Day's Journey Into Night

The Invisible Man

Parasite

The Lighthouse

Like A Boss

The Call Of The Wild

The Invisible Man

The Lighthouse

Emma

1917

Sonic the Hedgehog

Parasite

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Call Of The Wild

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

The Lighthouse

1917

Sonic the Hedgehog

1917

The Invisible Man

The Call Of The Wild

Emma

The Lighthouse

Parasite

The Call Of The Wild

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Emma

1917

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Lighthouse

Like A Boss

Military Wives

Showing 6th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

The Last Tree

Little Joe

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

A Quiet Place: Part II

Showing 20th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book