What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st September
  • Tomorrow
    22nd September
  • Wednesday
    23rd September
  • Thursday
    24th September
  • Monday
    28th September
  • Tuesday
    29th September
  • Wednesday
    30th September
  • Sunday
    4th October
  • Saturday
    10th October
  • Sunday
    11th October
  • Saturday
    17th October
  • Sunday
    18th October

Tenet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st September
19:00
Tuesday 22nd September
19:00
Wednesday 23rd September
19:00
Thursday 24th September
19:00

The Broken Hearts Gallery

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st September
19:20
Tuesday 22nd September
19:20
Wednesday 23rd September
19:20
Thursday 24th September
19:20

Bill And Ted Face The Music

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st September
19:50
Tuesday 22nd September
19:50
Wednesday 23rd September
19:50
Thursday 24th September
19:50

The Roads Not Taken

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st September
20:15
Tuesday 22nd September
20:15
Wednesday 23rd September
20:15
Thursday 24th September
20:15

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet - With Live Q & A From The Royal Albert Hall

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th September
19:30

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 29th September
19:30

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th September
19:30
Sunday 4th October
14:30

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th October
19:00
Sunday 11th October
15:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th October
19:30
Sunday 18th October
14:30

Tenet

The Broken Hearts Gallery

Bill And Ted Face The Music

The Roads Not Taken

Tenet

The Broken Hearts Gallery

Bill And Ted Face The Music

The Roads Not Taken

Tenet

The Broken Hearts Gallery

Bill And Ted Face The Music

The Roads Not Taken

Tenet

The Broken Hearts Gallery

Bill And Ted Face The Music

The Roads Not Taken

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet - With Live Q & A From The Royal Albert Hall

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together