What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd January
  • Tomorrow
    23rd January
  • Wednesday
    24th January
  • Thursday
    25th January
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Friday
    9th February
  • Saturday
    10th February
  • Sunday
    11th February
  • Monday
    12th February
  • Tuesday
    13th February
  • Wednesday
    14th February
  • Thursday
    15th February
  • Thursday
    22nd February

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd January
15:45
18:45
Tuesday 23rd January
15:45
18:45
Wednesday 24th January
15:45
18:45
Thursday 25th January
15:45
18:45

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd January
16:00
20:35
Tuesday 23rd January
16:00
20:35
Wednesday 24th January
16:00
20:35
Thursday 25th January
13:15
16:00
20:35

The Post

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd January
18:00
20:55
Tuesday 23rd January
18:00
20:55
Wednesday 24th January
18:00
20:55
Thursday 25th January
13:00
18:00
20:55

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Freed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th February
18:00
20:45
Saturday 10th February
18:00
20:45
Sunday 11th February
18:15
20:00
Monday 12th February
18:15
20:00
Tuesday 13th February
18:15
20:00
Wednesday 14th February
18:00
20:45
Thursday 15th February
18:15
20:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 11th April.
Booking will be available soon.


Customer Notice:

This event has been cancelled due to poor ticket sales, mainly due to there being 3 Macbeth productions & 1 Macbeth feature film all within a few months of each other. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause and contact the box office for a full refund.

An Encore of this production has been scheduled and on sale on Tuesday 19th June 2018 at: Falmouth, Redruth, Okehampton, Kingsbridge & Cromer.

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

We're expecting this performance on Tuesday 5th June.
Booking will be available soon.

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

We're expecting this performance on Tuesday 9th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

The Post

Darkest Hour

Coco

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Fifty Shades Freed

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book