What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th March
  • Tomorrow
    25th March
  • Sunday
    26th March
  • Monday
    27th March
  • Tuesday
    28th March
  • Wednesday
    29th March
  • Thursday
    30th March
  • Friday
    31st March
  • Thursday
    6th April
  • Friday
    7th April
  • Tuesday
    11th April
  • Wednesday
    12th April
  • Thursday
    13th April

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th March
20:15
Saturday 25th March
12:00
14:50
17:45
20:35
Sunday 26th March
12:00
14:50
17:45
20:35
Monday 27th March
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 28th March
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 29th March
17:15
20:15
Thursday 30th March
16:30
18:35
Friday 31st March
11:30

Power Rangers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th March
20:30
Saturday 25th March
15:15
18:05
20:50
Sunday 26th March
12:30
18:05
20:50
Monday 27th March
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 28th March
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 29th March
17:45
20:30
Thursday 30th March
16:15
21:20

Kong: Skull Island

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th March
12:30
Sunday 26th March
15:20

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

The Boss Baby

We're expecting this film on Friday 7th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Fast And Furious 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th April
20:30
Thursday 13th April
20:30

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:45

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
15:00

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Kong: Skull Island

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Kong: Skull Island

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

Beauty and The Beast

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

The Boss Baby

Showing 7th Apr 2017 (Booking Soon)

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fast And Furious 8

Fast And Furious 8

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book