Event Cinema at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • Please note, film listings for each weekend are released on Tuesdays!

Below you'll find a list our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing. Event Cinema is brought to you by the following organisations;

You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Continue Shopping" button after you've selected your seats for each show.

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th July
19:45


Customer Notice:
Customer who didn't get a refund and kept their live event tickets, please contact the box office so we can reserve either the Sunday or Thursday night for you 01736 363330 evenings & afternoons and evenings at the weekend as well.

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Shakespeare's Globe Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th October
19:15

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15