What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    5th December
  • Tomorrow
    6th December
  • Wednesday
    7th December
  • Thursday
    8th December
  • Friday
    9th December
  • Thursday
    15th December
  • Friday
    16th December
  • Saturday
    17th December
  • Sunday
    18th December
  • Monday
    19th December
  • Tuesday
    20th December
  • Wednesday
    21st December
  • Thursday
    22nd December

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 5th December
16:15
18:30
21:05
Tuesday 6th December
16:15
18:30
21:05
Wednesday 7th December
16:15
18:30
21:05
Thursday 8th December
14:00
19:30
21:45

Moana

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 5th December
16:45
Tuesday 6th December
16:45
Wednesday 7th December
16:45
Thursday 8th December
14:20
17:00

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 5th December
18:15
20:45
Tuesday 6th December
18:15
20:45
Wednesday 7th December
18:15
20:45
Thursday 8th December
18:15
21:05

A United Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 5th December
19:15
Tuesday 6th December
19:15
Wednesday 7th December
19:15
Thursday 8th December
13:25
16:35

Bad Santa 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 5th December
21:45
Tuesday 6th December
21:45

Office Christmas Party

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th December
21:45
Thursday 8th December
15:55
22:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 8th December
19:15

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th December
00:05
16:05
18:30
21:35
Friday 16th December
15:15
18:10
21:05
Saturday 17th December
12:20
15:15
18:10
21:05
Sunday 18th December
12:20
15:15
18:10
21:05
Monday 19th December
12:05
15:00
17:50
20:45
Tuesday 20th December
12:05
15:00
17:50
20:45
Wednesday 21st December
12:05
15:00
17:50
20:45
Thursday 22nd December
12:05
15:00
17:50
20:45
Friday 23rd December
12:05
15:00
17:50
20:45
Saturday 24th December
12:15
15:05
18:05
Monday 26th December
15:05
18:05

No Man's Land (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th December
19:00

Monster Trucks

We're expecting this film on Friday 30th December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Tempest (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th January 2017
19:00

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January 2017
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February 2017
19:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February 2017
19:15

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February 2017
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March 2017
19:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March 2017
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April 2017
19:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April 2017
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April 2017
19:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April 2017
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May 2017
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June 2017
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June 2017
19:15

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August 2017
19:00

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

A United Kingdom

Bad Santa 2

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

A United Kingdom

Bad Santa 2

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

A United Kingdom

Office Christmas Party

A United Kingdom

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

Office Christmas Party

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

Office Christmas Party

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

No Man's Land (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book