What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th June
  • Tomorrow
    20th June
  • Thursday
    21st June
  • Friday
    22nd June
  • Saturday
    23rd June
  • Sunday
    24th June
  • Monday
    25th June
  • Tuesday
    26th June
  • Wednesday
    27th June
  • Thursday
    28th June
  • Thursday
    5th July
  • Wednesday
    18th July
  • Friday
    20th July

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 20th June
17:00
20:00
Thursday 21st June
14:00
17:00
20:00
Friday 22nd June
17:00
19:50
Saturday 23rd June
12:10
14:05
17:00
19:50
Sunday 24th June
12:10
14:05
17:00
19:50
Monday 25th June
17:00
19:50
Tuesday 26th June
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 27th June
17:00
19:50
Thursday 28th June
14:05
17:00
19:50

Ocean's 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
17:50
20:30
Wednesday 20th June
17:50
20:30
Thursday 21st June
17:50
20:30
Friday 22nd June
17:45
20:20
Saturday 23rd June
15:05
17:45
20:20
Sunday 24th June
15:05
17:45
20:20
Monday 25th June
17:45
20:20
Tuesday 26th June
17:45
20:20
Wednesday 27th June
17:45
20:20
Thursday 28th June
14:30
17:45
20:20

Edie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st June
14:30

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd June
11:50
Sunday 24th June
11:50

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Saturday 21st July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Sunday 22nd July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Monday 23rd July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Tuesday 24th July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 25th July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Thursday 26th July
15:15
18:00
20:45

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Edie

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Sherlock Gnomes

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Sherlock Gnomes

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book