What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    16th January
  • Tomorrow
    17th January
  • Wednesday
    18th January
  • Thursday
    19th January
  • Friday
    20th January
  • Friday
    27th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Wednesday
    8th February
  • Friday
    10th February
  • Saturday
    11th February
  • Sunday
    12th February
  • Monday
    13th February

Silence

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 16th January
20:15
Tuesday 17th January
17:00
Wednesday 18th January
20:15
Thursday 19th January
14:15
17:45

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 16th January
20:30
Tuesday 17th January
18:00
20:30
Wednesday 18th January
18:00
20:30
Thursday 19th January
14:30
18:00
20:30


7 Times Golden Globe WINNER
Including Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy

Assassin's Creed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 16th January
20:45
Tuesday 17th January
20:45
Wednesday 18th January
20:45
Thursday 19th January
14:45
20:45

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th January
17:30
Wednesday 18th January
17:30
Thursday 19th January
17:30

Passengers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th January
20:15
Wednesday 18th January
17:40
Thursday 19th January
21:05

Split

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Lion

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th January.
Booking will be available soon.


Golden Globe Nomination: Best Motion Picture Drama

Sing

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Hacksaw Ridge

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 10th February
18:05
20:35
Saturday 11th February
18:05
20:35
Sunday 12th February
18:05
20:35
Monday 13th February
18:05
20:35
Tuesday 14th February
18:05
20:35
Wednesday 15th February
18:05
20:35
Thursday 16th February
18:05
20:35

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Silence

La La Land

Assassin's Creed

Silence

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

La La Land

Passengers

Assassin's Creed

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Passengers

La La Land

Silence

Assassin's Creed

Silence

La La Land

Assassin's Creed

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Passengers

Split

Showing 20th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Lion

Showing 20th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Sing

Showing 27th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Hacksaw Ridge

Showing 27th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Showing 10th Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book