What's On at Savoy Cinema, Penzance

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th February
  • Tomorrow
    26th February
  • Tuesday
    27th February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Thursday
    1st March
  • Tuesday
    6th March
  • Tuesday
    20th March
  • Thursday
    22nd March
  • Tuesday
    27th March
  • Wednesday
    4th April
  • Wednesday
    11th April
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    10th May

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
15:30

Finding Your Feet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
17:30
20:15
Monday 26th February
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 27th February
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 28th February
15:45
18:20
Thursday 1st March
13:00
15:30
20:00

Black Panther

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
18:00
20:55
Monday 26th February
17:25
20:20
Tuesday 27th February
17:25
20:20
Wednesday 28th February
16:15
20:55
Thursday 1st March
17:00
20:45

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st March
14:15
18:05

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00


Please note that Julius Caesar will contain strobe lighting.

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 11th April.
Booking will be available soon.


Customer Notice:

This event has been cancelled due to poor ticket sales, mainly due to there being 3 Macbeth productions & 1 Macbeth feature film all within a few months of each other. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause and contact the box office for a full refund.

An Encore of this production has been scheduled and on sale on Tuesday 19th June 2018 at: Falmouth, Redruth, Okehampton, Kingsbridge & Cromer.

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

THE DAM BUSTERS plus Commemorative LIVE Event celebrating the 75th Anniversary from the Royal Albert Hall

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th May
19:00


Customer Notice:
Standard Cinema Tickets Apply:
Adult £8.00 (Movie Magic £5.50)
Senior Adult £6.00 (Movie Magic £4.00)
Child £6.00 (Movie Magic £4.00)

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 14th November.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Monday 5th March 2018

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Finding Your Feet

Black Panther

Finding Your Feet

Black Panther

Finding Your Feet

Black Panther

Finding Your Feet

Black Panther

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

Finding Your Feet

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Black Panther

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Showing 11th Apr 2018 (Booking Soon)

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Savoy Cinema, Penzance
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book